Anyone Good With Photoshopping?

tdchonda1

Question

• Member Contributer

Are you good at photoshopping? Well I am NOT. I have been looking and have not found a 4th gen that has frame, swing arm and forks powdered coated black (pegs,exhaust heat shield next to right peg) and might coat the wheels Red (if its to much Black). I would photoshop my pictures, but I'm not good with computers (heck, what am I good at?? :biggrin: ). Would you think it would look good? Cost a lot? Any help would be great.

gallery_15375_4187_169531.jpg

Picture 086.jpg

gallery_15375_4187_504662.jpg

Picture 081.jpg

25 answers to this question

• Member Contributer
I think your bike looks fantastic as is! :fing02: I would spend the money on good suspension mods first! :cool:

+1

(and take the rim strips off, it is making your wheels look small)

• Member Contributer

Maybe a black frame / forks would look good. Leave your wheels the way they are (black with the red strips).

Although the bike looks dam nice as is!

• Member Contributer
I think your bike looks fantastic as is! :laugh: I would spend the money on good suspension mods first! :huh:

Thanks for the input. I'll have to look into it. How much would it cost? (suspension mods) I'm new to street bikes and I'm no knee drager, but I do like to have a little fun in the mountains.

Thanks again. :blush:

• Member Contributer
I think your bike looks fantastic as is! :laugh: I would spend the money on good suspension mods first! :blush:

+1

(and take the rim strips off, it is making your wheels look small)

Thanks for your input, but I just put on the strips and I like em. But thanks for your opinion.

I think your bike looks fantastic as is! :laugh: I would spend the money on good suspension mods first! :huh:

Thanks for the input. I'll have to look into it. How much would it cost? (suspension mods) I'm new to street bikes and I'm no knee drager, but I do like to have a little fun in the mountains.

Thanks again. :blush: