Palomar Ride Saturday 8/15

ShayneJack

AUGUST SO CAL VFRD RIDE - PALOMAR

MEETUP LOCATION: PARK N RIDE on PALA RD just west of I-15

MEETUP TIME: 7:30AM

DEPARTURE TIME: 8:00AM

BREAKFAST: 9:30-10:30AM in JULIAN

FINISH: 1:30-2:00PM estimate

This will be a VERY HOT ride, make sure to hydrate and bring water with you.

RIDE ROSTER

A-GROUP

ihilker

toddulu

redneck7769

+ guest

+ guest

JBAXX

spike

VFR Capt. Bob

KroNus

HighSpeedWobble

B-GROUP

shaynej

+ guest

+ guest

GutsyGibbon

Richard - Buell

+ guest

+ guest

SICK-GROUP

alwaysaware

Please PM with two emergency contact information.

Also, let me know if you want to be group A or B (fast or moderate)

Riders in italics are tentative

• Member Contributer

Cough cough cough,,,,,, did somebody call my name,,,,

:dry:

Im still trying to figure out if I will be back from vacation or not for this one.

Hello To All,

Im a newbie to this site as I just purchased my 2006 VFR Yesterday. So count me in!

disturbed that you posted the green icon and your name is HighSpeedWobble...

But you SIGNED THE FLAFF! so I guess that makes it ok! :laugh:

Welcome Kelly!

• Member Contributer

Add me in Shayne.

Pretty much been jobless since late June. :dry: All but the paperwork.

Be back from Georgia on the 8/5. Let me know if anything else goes on before this ride.

Lookin forward to riden with youall. Hope not a farewell ride.

• Member Contributer
Hello To All,

Im a newbie to this site as I just purchased my 2006 VFR Yesterday. So count me in!

disturbed that you posted the green icon and your name is HighSpeedWobble...

But you SIGNED THE FLAFF! so I guess that makes it ok! :dry:

Welcome Kelly!

What the hell is a flaff! Im disturbed you say I signed it! The green icon is a puckered butt while doing a speed wobble! LOL!

Thanks for having me!

• Member Contributer