April Ama Superbike Barber Motorsport Park

Honley

• Member Contributer

Hey all you groovey guys and gals,

Now is the time to buy your tickets for the races and camping.

I've been doing this for the last 4 years and it just gets better each year.

I've met folks from TX and FLA. we camp by each other and have a great time after the qualifing/racing each day.

If any of you live within a 250 mile radius of Barber you should do yourself a favor a make plans to come this year.

Last year I saw many VFRs at the races and managed to point them out to my TX friends...And later that year one of them bought an 06 Pearl White( he is a member on here by the name "King"). I hope to see you all in April.

You may purchase tickets online at www.barbermotorsports.com

You can find me by all the music, laughter, empty adult beverage can and the smell of GUMBO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As Delmar would say"Come on in boys the water is fine"

Race dates...April 18th to 20th and the camp site opens on Thursday April 17th at 4ish or 5ish

• Member Contributer

OK......are you bringing our "complimentary" tickets to Quik Mart or my shop......................... :goofy:...you did order "yours" and "ours" didn't you............... :P

I live in mobile and i hear of all the shennanigans that go on up at barber every year. I would love to come but it may be next year before i can do it. I can't wait to see some pics man. Throw one back for me while you are there.

• Member Contributer

Oh Yeah, I'll be there! Probably on the RC45. If I get the RC30 done , I'll take both up for show & tell! Ggnna do some dirt time up there too!

I....AM.....READDDDYYYY

• Member Contributer
We should have a VFR only race.

I can "flag"................. :unsure:

........oh yeah, somebody needs to watch the 'brella girls too................ :P

• Member Contributer